top of page
  • trace1282

The Rabbit Hole Designs New Release


Welcome to the second day of The Rabbit Hole Designs new release!

This set is called "School Sightings". It is perfect for back to school teacher cards and even more perfect for a bus driver in your life. This set features a backpack, a bus and a chalkboard as well as some decorative florals.


I created this one with an embossing folder used in the background. I stamped, colored and fussy cut the images out, letting them be the star. I love how simple it is, allowing the images be the focal point. I used a sentiment from the new stamp set called "Play, Learn, Grow".


I encourage you to hop on over to the new release by The Rabbit Hole Designs and see everything they have to offer. You won't be disappointed. If you recreate this card, please tag me on Instagram @craftwithme101



7 views1 comment
bottom of page