top of page
  • trace1282

The Rabbit Hole Designs New Release


Welcome to the first day of The Rabbit Hole Designs new release! This release is one of my favorites! The stamp set I am featuring is called Meowgical. It is simply perfection. It has the cutest cats, some even dressed up and ready for trick or treating.


I created this card by stamping, coloring and fussy cutting 3 of the cats. I then used an embossing folder to create texture of the orange cardstock I used. Using another die, I cut windows into the background panel. I heat embossed the sentiment with black glitter embossing powder. I finished off the card by using TRHD clear enamel dots.


I really hope you enjoyed this card as much as I did making it. I encourage you to visit The Rabbit Hole Designs to see all of the great products released this week. If you re-create this card, please tag me on Instagram @craftwithme101



14 views0 comments
bottom of page