top of page
  • trace1282

Monthly Re-Discovery Hop Day 2


Hello friends! Welcome to the Re-Discovery Hop hosted by Tracy Rae @craftwithme101 I’m so happy you are here today. This premise of this hop to find the treasures hidden, instead of buying new supplies. We all have those drawers, bins and shelves that have been tucked away and forgotten. I challenge you to root through them and rediscover what you have. I bet you’d be surprised! Please hop along with us to see what we created with our hidden treasures. If you’d like to join this amazing hop, please contact Tracy for more info. This is a 2 day hop. Please make sure to check out both amazing days!

This month's theme is Rainbow. Who doesn't just love seeing a rainbow? My "found" supply was my 12x12 paper pads. If you are a crafter, you have 12x12 paper pads. They are big, bulky and get in the way, but we LOVE them. I pulled some out and cut out some of the images in the pad to create this sorta scrapbook layout for my card. I just love how everything mindlessly coordinates because it all came from the same paper pad. I didn't have to use any dies, stamps or anything fancier than tape runner. This is a project anyone could do, even if you have limited craft supplies.


I'd love to see you recreate this and tag me on Instagram @craftwithme101


6 views0 comments
bottom of page