top of page
  • trace1282

Mama Elephant "up and away"

Using a cloud stencil with Ranger Ink in "mermaid lagoon", I created the sky backdrop and then added some ink blending with Ranger Ink in "mowed lawn" to the bottom half of the card.

I then, stamped, colored and die cut the images I used to create the scene, along with the sentiment. I added highlights with a white gel pen to finish the images off.



I used Lawn Fawn glue tube to place some of the images straight to the background. I then used foam tape to create dimension with the rabbit and balloons he was holding, as if he was in front of the other two friends. I also popped up the sentiment on some foam tape as well.



This card is complete and super cute. Yet again, creating a happy card that looks like you spent hours on but it was really simple easy to put together. If you recreate this card, tag me on Instagram @craftwithme101



1 view0 comments
bottom of page