top of page
  • trace1282

Christmas Book Lover



Today I want to show you how to stretch your stamps to fit into any occasion, in this instance, the holiday season.


I love how this came together and I want to show you how easy it was.

Starting by picking two paper prints from a pad I bought at a local craft super store near me, I created the room.

Then, I colored the image in Book Lover by The Rabbit Hole Designs , using traditional colors for the holidays. Any of your favorites could be substituted.

Then I stamped out the sentiment onto white cardstock and fussy cut the image to place on the card.

I popped the image and sentiment up on foam tape for dimension but then this card is done after adding some glossy accents to the lights in the background.


I challenge you to recreate this and make sure to tag me @craftwithme101 and The Rabbit Hole Designs on Instagram if you do.








2 views0 comments
bottom of page